Latest Products http://www.shreyacopper.com Latest Products Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:07:59 +0530 en-us http://www.shreyacopper.com Brass Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/brass-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/brass-tubes.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Brass Tubes Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The use of optimum quality brass in the manufacturing of the Brass Tubes ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Admiralty Brass Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/admiralty-brass-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/admiralty-brass-tubes.htm Brass Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the preeminent Admiralty Brass Tubes Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Admiralty Brass Tubes, offered by us, are widely acclaimed in the market die to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Aluminium Brass Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/aluminium-brass-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/aluminium-brass-tubes.htm Brass Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the reliable Aluminium Brass Tubes Manufacturers & Exporters from India. Various industrial sectors are placing repeated orders for our Aluminium Brass Tubes as no alternative is available when it comes to quality and performance. Copper Products http://www.shreyacopper.com/copper-products.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/copper-products.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the staggering Copper Products Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Copper Products, offered by us, have earned us loads of appreciation in the market due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. The use of optimum quality copper in the manufacturing also makes our products highly durable, tensile strength and resistance to adverse conditions. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Copper Products customized as per the specifications provided. Copper Bus Bars http://www.shreyacopper.com/copper-bus-bars.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/copper-bus-bars.htm Copper Products Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the supreme Copper Bus Bars Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Copper Bus Bars, offered by us, are widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Copper Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/copper-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/copper-tubes.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted as one amidst the prominent Copper Tubes Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Copper Tubes, offered by us, are extensively demanded in the market due to their use in various industrial applications. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Copper Tubes ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Copper Tubes in varied sizes and dimensions as per the specifications. Copper Capillary Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/copper-capillary-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/copper-capillary-tubes.htm Copper Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as one of the staggering Copper Capillary Tubes Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various industrial sectors to place repeated orders. Plumbing Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/plumbing-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/plumbing-tubes.htm Copper Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plumbing tubes offered by our company are ideal for diverse industrial segments. These plumbing tubes are appreciated for their various distinguished features. We offer plumbing tubes with bending spring for providing accurate bending. The quality and performance of these tubes has made us a proficient name in the market. Plumbing tubes are available with us as per BS EN 1057-R220 standard. Straight Copper Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/straight-copper-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/straight-copper-tubes.htm Copper Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The diverse application area of straight copper tubes manufactured by our company has increased their demand in the global. We have marked our prominence in manufacturing straight copper tubes as per the demand of the clients. These copper straight tubes are available in different sizes depending on their application area. Finned Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/finned-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/finned-tubes.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Finned Tubes offered by our company are manufactured under strict quality control and are fabricated from premium quality raw material. The special heat exchanger design of our finned tubes has gained laurels from the clients. Their competitive price and efficient performance has boosted their demand in the global market. Heat Exchanger Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/heat-exchanger-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/heat-exchanger-tubes.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has touched the apex of success in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of top quality Heat Exchanger Tubes. These heat exchanger tubes are fabricated from premium quality material and are processed through advanced technology for ensuring maximum performance. The variety of heat exchanger tubes offered by our company is available in different seizes and dimensions depending on the requirement of the client. Condenser Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/condenser-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/condenser-tubes.htm Heat Exchanger Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Condenser Tubes have always been the specialty of our organization. We have carved a niche for ourselves in the global market for manufacturing condenser tubes, which are durable, excellent in performance and are resistant to various adverse conditions. Oval Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/oval-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/oval-tubes.htm Heat Exchanger Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality Oval tubes, which are used extensively in various industries for specific applications. The material used for fabricating these oval tubes is of top most quality that adds durability and strength in them. Our company has become a proud manufacturer and suppliers of oval tubes in India. Industrial Pipe Fittings http://www.shreyacopper.com/industrial-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/industrial-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Shreya Coppers is a name you can bank upon for availing premium quality industrial pipe fittings. Optimum quality material is blended with latest technology for bringing forth durable industrial pipe fittings. The excellent performance and various other noted features of our pipe fittings have gained us a respected position in the global market. Customers are delighted with the availability of these industrial pipe fittings in different sizes and specifications. Brass Pipe Fittings http://www.shreyacopper.com/brass-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/brass-pipe-fittings.htm Industrial Pipe Fittings Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shreya Coppers has become a reputed name in the arena of manufacturing high quality Brass pipe fittings. The premium quality raw material used for fabricating these brass pipe fittings adds various noted features to them. We make available brass pipe fittings in various specifications depending on the requirement of the customer. Copper Nickel Pipe Fittings http://www.shreyacopper.com/copper-nickel-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/copper-nickel-pipe-fittings.htm Industrial Pipe Fittings Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Copper nickel pipe fittings manufactured by us have gained us accolades from our global clientele because of their dimensional accuracy and efficient performance. These copper nickel pipe fittings are used in diverse industries for specific purposes. Copper Pipe Fittings http://www.shreyacopper.com/copper-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/copper-pipe-fittings.htm Industrial Pipe Fittings Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our exclusive range of copper pipe fittings our company has been catering successfully to various industrial segments. We use premium quality raw material and latest production methods for manufacturing excellent quality copper pipe fittings. The increasing demand for copper pipe fittings in international market has made us a proficient exporter, based in India. Monel Pipe Fittings http://www.shreyacopper.com/monel-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/monel-pipe-fittings.htm Industrial Pipe Fittings Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers an extensive range of Monel pipe fittings, which are used in diverse industrial segments. We fabricate monel pipe fittings from premium quality material for ensuring long performing life and high tensile strength. These monel pipe fittings are available in different sizes. Radiator Tube http://www.shreyacopper.com/radiator-tube.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/radiator-tube.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Radiator Flat Tubes offered by our company are fabricated from premium quality raw material. These radiator flat tubes are used extensively in diverse industrial segments. We manufacture radiator flat tubes in different specifications depending on the demands of the clients. Fluted Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/fluted-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/fluted-tubes.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has marked its prominence in manufacturing premium quality Fluted tubes. The fluted tubes offered by us are available in customized sizes and is used extensively in various industrial segments. Their unique construction ahs boosted their demand in the global market. Twisted Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/twisted-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/twisted-tubes.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Twisted Tubes manufactured by our company are made from premium quality raw material for ensuring excellent performance. These Twisted Tubes are available in different sizes for meeting the specific demands of the clients. Their sturdy construction and resistance to adverse conditions has gained us accolades from the clients. We provide all kinds of Twisted Tubes made of Copper, Brass, SS & Aluminum available in round shape. Rectangular Copper Tube http://www.shreyacopper.com/rectangular-copper-tube.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/rectangular-copper-tube.htm Copper Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Rectangular Copper Tube that is of optimum quality. It is manufactured using quality approved copper and the latest technology at our advanced production unit. Square Copper Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/square-copper-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/square-copper-tubes.htm Copper Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Square Copper Tubes of various thicknesses, widths and lengths. We ensure that our Square Copper Tubes possess high mechanical strength and corrosion resistance property that guarantee their long lasting nature. Triangle Copper Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/triangle-copper-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/triangle-copper-tubes.htm Copper Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We come up with Triangle Copper Tubes that are of high quality. These tubes are manufactured using high-grade copper and sophisticated technology in compliance with the pre-defined parameters of quality. Hexagonal Brass Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/hexagonal-brass-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/hexagonal-brass-tubes.htm Brass Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an experienced name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hexagonal Brass Tubes from Gujarat, India. These tubes are manufactured using quality approved brass that is procured from the reliable vendors of the market. Rectangular Brass Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/rectangular-brass-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/rectangular-brass-tubes.htm Brass Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High tensile strength, durability, dimensional accuracy and corrosion resistance are some of the salient attributes that make our Rectangular Brass Tubes highly popular among buyers. The best thing about our Rectangular Brass Tubes is that they are manufactured by well-versed professionals etc. Square Brass Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/square-brass-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/square-brass-tubes.htm Brass Tubes Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to their dimensional accuracy and durability, our Square Brass Tubes find extensive usage in several engineering purposes. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Square Brass Tubes from Gujarat, India. Octagonal Brass Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/octagonal-brass-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/octagonal-brass-tubes.htm Brass Tubes Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Octagonal Brass Tubes based in Gujarat, India. Our experts design Octagonal Brass Tubes using pristine grade brass and sophisticated technology in compliance with the set industry standards. Cupro Nickel Products http://www.shreyacopper.com/cupro-nickel-products.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/cupro-nickel-products.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying excellent quality Cupro Nickel Products that includes 70/30 Cupro Nickel Bars and 90/10 Cupro Nickel Tubes. Made from high-grade cupro nickel, our Cupro Nickel Products are highly accredited for their high resistance to corrosion in seawater, resistance to temperature changes, optimum strength and durability. 70/30 Cupro Nickel Bars http://www.shreyacopper.com/70-30-cupro-nickel-bars.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/70-30-cupro-nickel-bars.htm Cupro Nickel Products Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality 70/30 Cupro Nickel Bars. These bars are copper nickel alloy having a small amount of iron and manganese. Our 70/30 Cupro Nickel Bars have high corrosion resistance in high velocity (from 1 to about 4 mtrs/sec.) waters including sea water. 90/10 Cupro Nickel Tubes http://www.shreyacopper.com/90-10-cupro-nickel-tubes.htm http://www.shreyacopper.com/90-10-cupro-nickel-tubes.htm Cupro Nickel Products Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 90/10 Cupro Nickel Tubes that we manufacture, export and supply are appreciated for their high erosion and corrosion resistance, high weldability, optimum strength, and anti fouling properties against sea microorganisms.